Kundeservice +45 96 37 71 71
Menu
Varekurv

Medarbejdere

Ledelse

Peter Larsen
Adm. direktør
Telefon: +45 9637 7173
E-mail: pl@nordiq.dk

Dennis Nielsen
Marketing-/Salgsdirektør
Telefon: +45 3073 0091
E-mail: dennis@nordiq.dk

Salg

Johnny Haugaard
Salgskonsulent Nord & Østjylland
Telefon: +45 2835 6608
E-mail: johnny@nordiq.dk

Kirsten Sebbelin
Salgskonsulent Vest & Midtjylland
Telefon: +45 2675 2180
E-mail: kirsten@nordiq.dk

Heidi Madsen
Salgskonsulent Øst/Sønderjylland
Telefon: +45 2933 7944
E-mail: madsen@nordiq.dk

Malene E. Andersen
Salgskonsulent Fyn/Sydøstjylland
Telefon: +45 5354 0284
E-mail: malene@nordiq.dk

Rikke Dahl
Salgskonsulent Sydsjælland
Telefon: +45 2675 2181
E-mail: rd@nordiq.dk

Merete Roslund Andersen
Salgskonsulent Nordsjælland
Telefon: +45 4167 7071
E-mail: merete@nordiq.dk

Kundeservice/Nibe afdeling

Mette Rise
Intern sælger/Kundeservice
Telefon: +45 9637 7171
E-mail: kundeservice@nordiq.dk

Karina Rytter Olsen
Intern sælger/Kundeservice
Telefon: +45 9637 7171
E-mail: kundeservice@nordiq.dk

Diana Larsen
Intern sælger/Kundeservice
Telefon: +45 9637 7171
E-mail: kundeservice@nordiq.dk

København afdeling

Heidi Ziernheld
Afdelingsleder
Telefon: +45 7731 5811
E-mail: kbh@nordiq.dk

Jane Kocemba
Intern sælger
Telefon: +45 7731 5811
E-mail: kbh@nordiq.dk

Administration

Pernille Grønhøj
Kontorassistent
Telefon: +45 9637 7172
E-mail: pg@nordiq.dk

Britta Kjær Skaarup Andersen
Økonomimedarbejder
Telefon: +45 9637 7170
E-mail: britta@nordiq.dk

Janni Sylvan Holst
Marketing ansvarlig
Telefon: +45 9637 7186
E-mail: janni@nordiq.dk

Pia H. Sølver
Digital Marketing Specialist
Telefon: +45 6144 0836
E-mail: pia@nordiq.dk

Julie Møller Eriksen
Indkøb
Telefon: +45 9637 7188
E-mail: julie@nordiq.dk

Lone Stenbæk Lauesen
Dekoratør
Telefon: +45 2835 6606
E-mail: lone@nordiq.dk

Lager

Bjarke Uttrup
Lagerchef
Telefon: +45 2051 6068
E-mail: bjarke@nordiq.dk