Kundenservice 0460 / 884 241 01
Menu
Warenkorb

Mitarbeiter

Management

 
Peter Larsen
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +45 9637 7173
E-mail: pl@nordiq.dk

 
Dennis Nielsen
Marketing- und Verkaufsleiter
Telefon: +45 3073 0091
E-mail: dennis@nordiq.dk

Verkauf

Marc Trittmacher
Verkaufsberater
Schleswig-Holstein
Telefon: +49 (0) 162 5984996
E-mail: marc@nordiq.dk

Andrea Zeis
Verkaufsberaterin
Niedersachsen
Telefon +49 (0) 162 6014066
E-Mail: andrea@nordiq.dk

Yvonne Meyer
Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon: 0460 / 884 241 01
E-mail: kundeservice@nordiq.dk

Verwaltung

 
Morten Harkjær Møller

Financial Manager
Telefon: +45 9637 7189
E-mail: morten@nordiq.dk

 
Britta Kjær Skaarup Andersen
Finanzmitarbeiterin
Telefon: +45 9637 7170
E-mail: britta@nordiq.dk

 
Pernille Grønhøj
Büroangestellte
Telefon: +45 9637 7172
E-mail: pg@nordiq.dk

 
Janni Sylvan Holst
Marketingverantwortlich
Telefon: +45 9637 7186
E-mail: janni@nordiq.dk

 
Pia H. Sølver
Digital Marketing Manager
Telefon: +45 6144 0836
E-mail: pia@nordiq.dk

 
Julie Hesselholt Eriksen
Einkauf
Telefon: +45 9637 7188
E-mail: julie@nordiq.dk

 
Marianne Theresa Madsen
Dekorateur
E-mail: marianne@nordiq.dk

Lager

 
Bjarke Uttrup
Lagerleiter
Telefon: +45 2051 6068
E-mail: bjarke@nordiq.dk