Kundendienst +45 96 37 71 71
Menu
Warenkorb

Mitarbeiter

  

Management

Peter Larsen
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +45 9637 7173
E-mail: pl@nordiq.dk

Dennis Nielsen
Marketing- und Verkaufsleiter
Telefon: +45 3073 0091
E-mail: dennis@nordiq.dk

Verkauf

Cliff Stromeier
Vertreter Deutchland
Telefon: +49 177 7348687
E-Mail: cliff@nordiqdk.de

Mette Rise
Kundendienst
Telefon: +45 9637 7171
E-Mail: kundeservice@nordiq.dk

Karina Rytter Olsen
Kundendienst
Telefon: +45 9637 7171
E-Mail: kundeservice@nordiq.dk

Diana Larsen
Kundendienst
Telefon: +45 9637 7171
E-Mail: kundeservice@nordiq.dk

Verwaltung

Pernille Grønhøj
Büroangestellte
Telefon: +45 9637 7172
E-mail: pg@nordiq.dk

Britta Kjær Skaarup Andersen
Finanzmitarbeiterin
Telefon: +45 9637 7170
E-mail: britta@nordiq.dk

Janni Sylvan Holst
Marketingverantwortlich
Telefon: +45 9637 7186
E-mail: janni@nordiq.dk

Pia H. Sølver
Digital Marketing Specialist
Telefon: +45 6144 0836
E-mail: pia@nordiq.dk

Julie Møller Eriksen
Einkauf
Telefon: +45 9637 7188
E-mail: julie@nordiq.dk

Lone Stenbæk Lauesen
Dekoratör
Telefon: +45 2835 6606
E-mail: lone@nordiq.dk

Lager

Bjarke Uttrup
Lagerleiter
Telefon: +45 2051 6068
E-mail: bjarke@nordiq.dk