Customer service +45 96 37 71 71
Menu
Shopping cart

Meet our staff

Management

Peter Larsen
Managing director
Telefon: +45 9637 7173
E-mail: pl@nordiq.dk

Dennis Nielsen
Marketing-/Sales Director
Telefon: +45 3073 0091
E-mail: dennis@nordiq.dk

Customer Service

Mette Rise
Internal Sales/Customer Service
Telephone: +45 9637 7171
E-mail: kundeservice@nordiq.dk

Karina Rytter Olsen
Internal Sales/Customer Service
Telephone: +45 9637 7171
E-mail: kundeservice@nordiq.dk

Diana Larsen
Internal Sales/Customer Service
Telephone: +45 9637 7171
E-mail: kundeservice@nordiq.dk

Administration

Pernille Grønhøj
Office assistant
Telephone: +45 9637 7172
E-mail: pg@nordiq.dk

Britta Kjær Skaarup Andersen
Book keeping
Telephone: +45 9637 7170
E-mail: britta@nordiq.dk

Janni Sylvan Holst
Marketing responsible
Telephone: +45 9637 7186
E-mail: janni@nordiq.dk

Pia H. Sølver
Digital Marketing Specialist
Telephone: +45 6144 0836
E-mail: pia@nordiq.dk

Julie Møller Eriksen
Purchase
Telephone: +45 9637 7188
E-mail: julie@nordiq.dk

Lone Stenbæk Lauesen
Decorator
Telephone: +45 2835 6606
E-mail: lone@nordiq.dk

Warehouse

Bjarke Uttrup
Warehouse manager
Telephone: +45 2051 6068
E-mail: bjarke@nordiq.dk