kundeservice: +45 96 37 71 71
Menu
Handlekurv

Medarbeidere

Ledelse

Peter Larsen
Adm. direktør
Telefon: +45 9637 7173
E-mail: pl@nordiq.dk

Dennis Nielsen
Markedsføring-/Salgsdirektør
Telefon: +45 3073 0091
E-mail: dennis@nordiq.dk

Salg

Niels Nielsen
Salgskonsulent Vestlandet, Trøndelag & Nord-Norge
Telefon: +47 906 48 045
E-post: niels@nordiq.dk

Lin Berger Halvorsen
Salgskonsulent Øst-Landet og Sør-Landet
Telefon: +47 469 10 849
E-post: lin@nordiq.dk

Inge Madsen
Salgskonsulent Oslo, Sørøst Norge
Telefon: +47 482 71 324
E-post: inge@nordiq.dk

Kundeservice/Nibe avdeling

Mette Rise
Intern selger/Kundeservice
Telefon: +45 9637 7171
E-post: kundeservice@nordiq.dk

Karina Rytter Olsen
Intern selger/Kundeservice
Telefon: +45 9637 7171
E-post: kundeservice@nordiq.dk

Diana Larsen
Intern selger/Kundeservice
Telefon: +45 9637 7171
E-post: kundeservice@nordiq.dk

Administrasjon

Pernille Grønhøj
Kontorassistent
Telefon: +45 9637 7172
E-mail: pg@nordiq.dk

Britta Kjær Skaarup Andersen
Økonomiansatt
Telefon: +45 9637 7170
E-mail: britta@nordiq.dk

Janni Sylvan Holst
Marketing ansvarlig
Telefon: +45 9637 7186
E-mail: janni@nordiq.dk

Pia H. Sølver
Digital Marketing Specialist
Telefon: +45 6144 0836
E-mail: pia@nordiq.dk

Julie Møller Eriksen
Innkjøp
Telefon: +45 9637 7188
E-mail: julie@nordiq.dk

Lone Stenbæk Lauesen
Dekoratør
Telefon: +45 2835 6606
E-mail: lone@nordiq.dk

Lager

Bjarke Uttrup
Lagersjef
Telefon: +45 2051 6068
E-mail: bjarke@nordiq.dk