Kundservice +45 96 37 71 71
Menu
Varukorg

Anställda

Ledning

Peter Larsen
Verkställande direktör
Telefon: +45 9637 7173
E-mail: pl@nordiq.dk

Dennis Nielsen
Marketing-/Försäljningsdirektör
Telefon: +45 3073 0091
E-mail: dennis@nordiq.dk

Försäljning

Britt-Marie Ljungkvist
Säljkonsult Sverige - mellan och norr
Telefon: +46 (0) 733 254 098
E-post: britt-marie@nordiq.biz

Cecilia van den Brink
Säljkonsult Sverige - väst och södra
Telefon: +46 (0) 733 254 093
E-post: cecilia@nordiq.biz

Johanna Löfgren
Säljkonsult Stockholm - Uppsala - Dalarna
Telefon: +46 (0) 739 686 246
E-post: johanna@nordiq.biz

Mats Peghmo
Säljkonsult Sverige - Östra Sverige
Telefon: +46 (0)708 477 846
E-post: mats@nordiq.biz

Mette Rise
Intern försäljning/Kundservice
Telefon: +45 9637 7171
E-post: kundeservice@nordiq.dk

Karina Rytter Olsen
Intern försäljning/Kundservice
Telefon: +45 9637 7171
E-post: kundeservice@nordiq.dk

Diana Larsen
Intern försäljning/Kundservice
Telefon: +45 9637 7171
E-post: kundeservice@nordiq.dk

Administration

Pernille Grønhøj
Kontorassistent
Telefon: +45 9637 7172
E-mail: pg@nordiq.dk

Britta Kjær Skaarup Andersen
Ekonomi anställd
Telefon: +45 9637 7170
E-mail: britta@nordiq.dk

Janni Sylvan Holst
Marketing ansvarig
Telefon: +45 9637 7186
E-mail: janni@nordiq.dk

Pia H. Sølver
Digital Marketing Specialist
Telefon: +45 6144 0836
E-mail: pia@nordiq.dk

Julie Møller Eriksen
Inköp
Telefon: +45 9637 7188
E-mail: julie@nordiq.dk

Lone Stenbæk Lauesen
Dekoratör
Telefon: +45 2835 6606
E-mail: lone@nordiq.dk

Lager

Bjarke Uttrup
Lagerchef
Telefon: +45 2051 6068
E-mail: bjarke@nordiq.dk